Not Today

I didn’t workout this morning. Mr. Gaunt and I had errands to run and it just didn’t fit in, which I guess sometimes is ok. Although I really felt kind crappy about it all day. I still have Wednesdays Workout to do this evening, then tomorrow it’s back to the routine!

Today however we did finish the final design on our wedding invitation, we even made a full mockup! This is so very exciting! Now we just have to wait until I start working more (hopefully 10 hour days 6 days a week soon!) so we can actually move forward on things. We have dried up all the extra funds, so all wedding plans are on hold now. Which is fine, I can focus on working out and just working in general.

I’m very nervous about weigh in on Friday. Its gonna be a strict day tomorrow, maybe an extra long workout.

Leave a Reply

