Mothers Day Giveaway: J+M design

To celebrate the re-opening of our Etsy Shop J+M design we have decided to do our FIRST GIVEAWAY! Exciting, I know.

We are also BIG fans of Moms around here, so this is sort of a Mothers Day giveaway too!

Ok here are the rules:

The winner of this giveaway will receive one Free 16″ x 20″ Custom Stencil Portrait (shipped to anywhere in the US)

The winner must follow all of the guidelines from our Etsy Shop read HERE. As well as provide us with a photo to stencil.

HERE’S HOW TO ENTER:

Leave a comment below (must put an email address) telling us who you would give this to (its fine to say yourself!)

ADDITIONAL ENTRYS (you may leave an additional comment for each of the following) by:

-LIKE our Facebook Page HERE

-HEART our Etsy Shop HERE

-Leave a post on your own Facebook page linking back to this giveaway!

A winner will be picked using random.org on APRIL 22nd at Midnight West Coast time!

 

56 thoughts on “Mothers Day Giveaway: J+M design

  1. Hi Morgan! What a great idea….I’d love to get one for my mom. Of either myself, mom and my daughter. Or just of her and my daughter. We JUST had professional photos done for the first time since I was in 8th grade. So it’d be really special for her to receive a photo of us, on the beach, in California. I know she’d love it!
    Love
    Jama
    Jamawantz@Gmail.com

  2. I did all of the above 🙂 I liked you on FB, Hearted your etsy shop, and posted on my own FB about the giveaway (though I didn’t want to so I have more of a chance of winning!).

    I’d like this for myself actually. I’m a single mom and can’t afford much and would LOVE one of my son and I to hang on the wall ❤

    jessicathon at hotmail dot com

  3. I’d like to give my mom a picture my two grandchildren, her great-grandchildren. She’d love it!
    fastkat at gmail dot com

  4. i would probably use a picture of my daughter when she was a baby, and selfishly I would also want to keep it for myself. 🙂

  5. What a great giveaway! I am getting married and moving out of state over the summer – so I would probably have a stencil of my family to hang in my new home!

  6. this is sooo perfect!!! I have been searching for just the right picture to hang in our master bedroom. We have a 16 x 20 picture frame and I have searched and searched. I just know this is what I’ve been looking for!!!

    So, the answer is me.

    kathiedp75atyahoodotcom

  7. Love these prints so much. Great way to infuse color in a room while adding something personal. I would give a custom print to my best friend from high school who is getting married this summer – would be the perfect wedding portrait….

  8. I love these! I want to win for me, me, me… and maybe my husband too, since I’d have one of our wedding photos stenciled.

  9. I think I would give it to my Dad. I know that he misses me a lot now that I am in college/interning and never really home, and he gets jealous that I talk to my mom more often on the phone. So this would be a great way to say that I love him, and miss him, and am still his little girl. Great giveaway!

  10. Pingback: Custom Stencil Portrait Giveaway | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  11. Pingback: We Have a Winner! | For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

