Happy Holidays!

I had to pop in and wish everyone Happy Holidays (we are PC over a here) and to show everyone our adorable Christmas card we sent this year. Mr. Gaunt drew it, and I edited it and put it together in Photoshop. Its pretty much precious!

I feel like this break has been REALLY good for me! I feel rejuvenated and ready to blog again. I have lots of new ideas, and the motivation to keep up with the same old goals. The new year is fast approaching, and Mr. Gaunt and I are getting a head start. For Christmas we bought each of us a 3 month membership to the gym. Today will be day 4 of going together. We are also both in major weight loss mode, both having gained like 20 pounds since the wedding…sheesh! But it’s cool, we have a wedding in the beginning of March (I’m the MOH) that we both need to be lookin’ fit and trim for! Despite the fact that I have to make Almond Roca and Thumbprint cookies tomorrow, I will not let it throw me off track. I AM WEIGHT LOSS WOMEN, HEAR ME ROAR!

So I hope everyone else is doing well. Regular blogging will return so very soon! Is everyone thinking of their New Years Resolutions? Do share! I need inspiration!

P.S.

I got my wedding pictures back (OMG it took 10 weeks!) and you will get the first look at them in January! Here’s a sneak peak…

 

One thought on “Happy Holidays!

  1. Pingback: Christmas 2012 | For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

