Daily Eats – Day 7

Look at me making it a whole week! (except last night, although I did take pics, I was too drunk to actually post them, that’s fine). Weekends always end up a little richer, but I still kept it pretty clean and healthy.

Breakfast of Champions. 16 oz Non fat vanilla latte

Lunch was a Health Pita Pit Wrap. Chicken, Lettuce, Tomato, Spinach, Mushrooms, Pickles, Cucumbers and non fat Honey Dijon on a Whole Wheat pita.

Leftovers from last night for a snack. It was actually just a few bits of lettuce, eggplant, black bean, brown rice, and tortilla.

I’m still thinking about this sandwich! It’s so simple too. Prosciutto, Arugula and Fresh Mozzarella grilled on a beget. Amazing.

We have the Wedding Expo tomorrow…EEK! Which means a day of passing up mini cupcake and catering samples, and CANDY in our own booth! I promise I’ll be good! Well we may need a celebratory dinner. I also have weigh in tomorrow. I should probably weigh in the morning, I just hate to ruin the morning if it’s not very good. We will see.

Remember if you want to participate email me or text me how much you lost this week so I can give you props on the Weigh In post!

Leave a Reply

