Professional Wedding Photos – Wedding Party

We really didn’t do a ton of wedding party photos, it just wasnt something I really wanted. I HATE jumping, peeking, carrying photos….eww. I know everyone loves them, but I think all that stuff is awful tacky. All I wanted was a few portraits and a group shot or two. The only thing I wish I had done was one close up shot of all the girls, we just kind of forgot. HIndsight though, I really dont care. (:

I have been to so many weddings, and I have never loved a wedding parties apparel (especially the groomsmen) as much as I loved mine. They all looked so NOT-BRIDAL. Perfection.

One thought on “Professional Wedding Photos – Wedding Party

  1. Pingback: Our First Anniversary | For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

