My Load to Bear

“The reality is some people have the body that maintains a regular healthy weight naturally and some people have to actively watch their diet and their exercise.  If you had a reading disability, your reality would be more studying and work and school would take  significant more effort than for the average person.  Everyone has their extra load to bear, this is yours.  Some people are chronically ill (I am healthy, a runner, I have a beautiful family, but I have chronic migraines). Everyone has their blessings.  You are beautiful, intelligent, adventurous and brave.  I think that overshadows everything else.”

I took this from the comments on OneTwentyFive. I like it so much.

Leave a Reply

