Mom’s Bathroom

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I was painting my mom’s Bathroom. My sister and Mr. Gaunt and I all went in and bought her new towels, shower curtain, rug, and a gift card for paint. Then she bought stuff to repair her always running toilet, and cleaning supplies. We spent a good full day cleaning, painting and fixing it up.

All the linens are from Target, specifically this line. The paint is Martha Stewart, but GAH I’ll have to check with my mom on the color. Trim is Ultra Pure White. The one thing we still need to do is raise the curtain rod, as this shower curtain is super long.

5 thoughts on “Mom’s Bathroom

  1. ooo i like it a lot! better than the green i just painted our bathroom – too preschool-y. Kabriele wanted a color like you did – i thought it would be too poopy – it’s not, i like it.. boooo.

Leave a Reply

