Thats so much better!

I walked/jogged 3.5 Miles and felt awesome!

I love my neighborhood, and it looks so cool with all the leaves everywhere.

I listened to lots of cutesy Juno Music,

So I figure I get off work every day at 4pm, and sunset is at 4:30, so I should be able to get in a little evening workout before its pitch black…lol. Maybe the husband will go too.

Oh and strength training is back! DO IT!

EDIT: I attempted to do the above workout and managed to do only half. I could only do  30 second chair sit, and my jumping jacks were half-assed. It’s a goal to work up to.

Now I’m off to the grocery store so I can stock up on things besides bread and sugar! And make some meals for the upcoming week.

4 thoughts on “Thats so much better!

      • Psh! They totes are! I did 100, but after about 65 I started doing this really awkward things where I would jump from one foot to another instead of in and out…Im lame, coral can laugh at me.

Leave a Reply

