Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice.

Today we are making a big decision with our new little business. We are signing up for an event, that could make or break us. I ordered 1000 Business cards last night. We have looked into custom embroidered shirts. We are opening a new bank account, a new paypal, and we linked all our emails accounts to one account (so I don’t go crazy checking 4 different email accounts every few hours). We have also networked with other vendors and arranged to help get and give promotions. Plus we are in the middle of arranging our first trial gig!

So were ready right?

We better be! I have a pretty awesome plan for my life and a lot of it is resting on my ability to make this happen for my family. I need to have confidence and skills. I need to dive in head first and just swim…fast.

And I know this is all a bit vague, but I swear once we are all ready I will share it with you.

You have to make your own reality, right? People do succeed, right? You can work a job you love, right? You can start with nothing and still be successful, right? RIGHT!

In completely boring office news: I finally remembered to buy Pumpkin Spice Creamer and bring it to work, for those days I’m running too late to get a latte. I must say, I kind of despise office coffee, but his makes it a little better. Go Broncos. (:

OH!!! And yesterday was our 1 month Anniversary! No pics yet…sigh….hopefully sooooon!

One thought on “Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice.

  1. This sounds so promising-I wish you much luck but I think you’ve got this without luck! Happy one month anniversary-I’m looking forward to those wedding pics. 🙂 Oh, and you should TOTALLY cold-brew your own coffee. It is so much better than anything that comes out of a coffee pot, and better than Starbucks IMHO. So easy, too: veronicascornucopia.com/2011/07/05/cold-brewed-iced-coffee/

Leave a Reply

