Upload 0%

My Interet is having some crazy problems. All my speeds are good except my “upload speed” which is at 0% whatever that means. We bought a $100 router, only to return it after 3 days, it was not the problem. Finally after failed over-the-phone problem solving, Comcast will be out this afternoon, yay! So I have 2 picture-less blog posts waiting to be shared when it’s fixed.

In other news the following have been consumed (since the wedding):

-Pumpkin muffin

-Pumpkin Scone

-Pumpkin Bread

-Pumpkin Cake

-Pumpkin Ice Cream

-Pumpkin Soup

-Pumpkin Taffy

-Pumpkin Spice Latte

I kid you not folks!

Some call it an obsession, I cal it FALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

3 thoughts on “Upload 0%

Leave a Reply

