I dont even know where it went!

I’m talking about the whole week that has passed without me posting anything here.

I’m so ridiculously busy that I think my brain might explode, or Ill just fall asleep at work in the bathroom. Ok that last thing has happened at least every day around 10am this week.

I’m trying to be in bed by 11 pm tonight as I have to go in a 1/2 hour early (7:30am) tomorrow so I can get off a 1/2 hour early so I can go babysit for 2 hours, then go to the gym, then come home and paint and then go back to bed. My life is scheduled to a T!

Wedding in 36 days.

At least 10 more pounds to lose.

A list 10 miles long to accomplish.

Zero dolla’s in the bank to spend.

Five paintings to complete and ship out

Such is life.

I have worked out 9 out of the 13 days that have passed since I joined the gym. PATS SELF ON BACK.

I have also managed to not cry for two days! HA! PATS SELF ON BACK EVEN MORE!

Ok I’m off to bed so I can play with this cute boy tomorrow…

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I dont even know where it went!

  1. Let me know if you need any help with anything!! I don’t want you to feel completly worn out on your wedding day and falling asleep before you even get your hair and make-up done. I’m here for you girl, even if it’s some small task you just don’t have the time to complete but really would like done.

Leave a Reply

