When to Catch up?

I have sooooo much to blog about:

-working out

-what we are eating/buying

-The Garden

-my brother moving in

-Wedding stuff

-Weight loss

-Recipes (cake pops anyone?)

-4th of July

-Paintings

-MY 100,000 VIEW!

-My blogs 2 year birthday (tomorrow)

-PICTURES GALORE!

BUUUUUUUT I have no time. None. Well, none to spare for blogging at least.

This morning I was actually shockingly productive:

-Watered the garden

-Ate Greek Yogurt

-When to get my car downtown

-Ran 2 miles (walked a 1/2 mile) around Lake Padden

-Got coffee

-Went grocery shopping for the week

-Mom dropped off our new wedding present (EEEK! Another thing I have to share!)

-Folded and put away all the clothes hanging on the line

-Did 1 extra load of laundry

-Cleaned the whole kitchen and washed all the 4th of July dishes

-Cleaned our bedroom

-Picked Kale for lunch

-Made scrambled eggs and sausage and Kale for lunch

Now I need to finish a painting and take a shower. I have to be at work at 3 for TEN HOURS. Are you jealous of my life…INSANITY!!!!!!!!! Anyways I managed to upload all my pictures but it will be a while before I can break them up into blog posts. Until then you get these precious little gems…

One thought on “When to Catch up?

  1. i loooooove days that are back to back productive. it gives me some sort of “productivity high” and then i just can’t stop crossing stuff off the “to-do” list! good work on all your accomplishments today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

