97 Days!

source

Not working out this morning, as its pouring rain. I’m hoping when I get off work tonight at 6 it will not be raining and I can work out then. Maybe by the time winter rolls around I will be able to afford a gym membership, otherwise it will be lots of rainy workouts.

Today I looked at my countdown and it is 97 days until the wedding! I’m bummed I didn’t realize it when it was 100 days. I actually have a number of projects in the works right now, crafty things for the wedding. I also have some things coming to me in the mail this week for decorations and such. I really need to make a to-do list because the next month is going to be so busy.

Work announced the we will now be working 10 hour shifts monday-friday, and a 6 or 8 hour shift on Saturday (depending on work flow) this is kind of insane. However it will mean 16-18 hours of overtime every week, so that (financially) will be amazing! I just hope I don’t die.

alright, I’m off to Fred Meyers to get a few things before work, like a new sorts bra! Exciting, I know!

 

 

One thought on “97 Days!

  1. I actually get REALLY excited about new workout gear! Coral bought me the CUTEST new pants that I just love and I told the cashier that they make my butt look great- she just cracked up. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

