Do not pass Go, do not collect $200

I got home from work and found the scale hidden under the chair, and weighed myself.

Up THREE pounds from last week!

It might be the 80 oz of water I drank at work tonight.

It might be day 2 of my period.

It might be the end of a long day.

But I will tell you right now, it is NOT because I didnt work out enough or eat little enough!

Tonight they ordered Pizza for the office. I sat starving in my chair chugging water and only breathing through my mouth, feeling tortured that I couldn’t have any. SO IT SURE ISNT FROM LACK OF WILL POWER!!!!!!!

FUCK YOU STUPID SCALE!

ps- Mr. Gaunt you need to find a better hiding place for the scale.

Actual weigh in is tomorrow, if the scale is still living by then.

I’m going straight to bed. I’m too tired to function.

One thought on “Do not pass Go, do not collect $200

  1. Pingback: Official Weigh in, Minus the freakout. | For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

