Tuna Fish

I just had a religious experience with a can of Tuna, some Fat Free Vegan Mayo and DILL Relish (boo to sweet relish)

I dont eat a lot of tuna fish, so I’m not in any way concerned about Mercury poisoning. I probably eat it less than 10 times a year. However when trying to lose weight, its is a scrumptious treat. Its all I can do not to eat the Dill relish by the spoonfull!

A standard 5 oz. can of tuna fish provides 120 calories, 26 grams of protein, 2 grams of fat.

Alright. Netflix is providing me with Giuliana & Bill, and my friend Hilary provided me with this site to browse for wedding goods. Goodnight!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tuna Fish

  1. I’ve been having tuna for lunch lately… I just cut up dill pickles and put them in with a little bit of Mayo. So yummy!!

Leave a Reply

