THURSDAY

My shoulders are totally sore from doing yesterdays little workout. I actually really love these, how they target different muscle groups. My friend Mallory brought me a whole set of dumbbells and they have been perfect for these workouts. These also only take like 10 minutes, but every day I can feel that they are working. I just wait an hour or so after my walk and do these while watching tv. So easy. I’m excited that todays are legs/butt, because I REALLY need help in that area.

My weight is still around the same place as yesterday. I had two large glasses of Wine/Mead last night, so I’m happy there was no real gain. I gotta think of a real calorie burning activity for Mr. Gaunt and I to do this weekend. Suggestions?

Last night I made this Brussel Sprout recipe and it was pretty good. I mean Mr. Gaunt use to say he hated Brussel sprouts, now he eats a meal mostly consisting of them, love it!

I don’t know much about Tumblr, but there are some pretty SWEET workout/weightloss blogs on there. Here are two that you can wast some time with:

THE HEALTHY CHANGE

ONE TWENTY FIVE

3 thoughts on “THURSDAY

  1. You could walk down to It All End in Fairhaven this weekend and then walk around and look at all the little stands, walk down to marine park to see the racers finishing… And then of course walk back home! That would be a good cardio work out!

  2. Pingback: Worn Out | For The Love Of Skinny

  3. Pingback: FRIDAY | For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

