GRAY Bridsmaid Dresses TAKE TWO

As the wedding is now only 4 months away, I am doing a follow up post on possible dresses for the Bridesmaids. I have 2 down, 4 to go that need dresses.

GAP - $40

GAP - $45

OLD NAVY - $27

OLD NAVY - $31

BANANA REPUBLIC - $150

BANANA REPUBLIC - $80

J. CREW - $79

J. CREW - $138

TARGET - $18

TARGET - $40

TARGET - $30

MAURICES - $40

NORDSTROM - $160

BLUE FLY - $78

MOD CLOTH - $55

MOD CLOTH - $100

MOD CLOTH - $50

LULUs - $60

ANN TAYLOR LOFT - $50

ANN TAYLOR LOFT - $50

ANN TAYLOR LOFT - $80

ANN TAYLOR LOFT - $70

ANN TAYLOR LOFT - $90

Alright I’m done. Hopefully this helps.

Also while browsing Ann Taylor Loft I about crapped myself ALL the dresses are soooo cute! I know I’m going to need a few new dresses for wedding events (Bridal Shower, Bachelorette Party, Rehersal Dinner) and I’m pretty sure I will be getting them ALL at Ann Taylor LOFT…drool. THIS, THIS, and THIS must be MINE!!!!

Leave a Reply

