Love Paper. Hate Printers

The “feeder” on my printer broke tonight which means if I cant figure out how to fix it I will be hand addressing 70 Save The Dates this weekend….LAME-O! But it only makes sense as I JUST put new ink into it (see bottom of this post)

In other news I have a basic theme I’m going off of for our “paper-goods” for the wedding, but the world of beautiful invitation is overwhelming! How can I pick just one style?

Wanna Drool….go here to Oh So Beautiful Paper and look through the invites!

Id also like to note that for the last 4 years I have been so sad over the lack of a Paper Zone in Colorado, until today when we found (from a friends recommendation) Donahue Paper Emporium, which is a HUGE Paper Zone like store! Gah I’m sad it took me until I only have 41 days left here to discover it!

However we did find Save The Date envelopes! I was looking for a Grey or mustard (no such luck except metallic which I didn’t want) but I did find AWESOME envelopes made from 100% recycled grocery bags! They weren’t even expensive! woop! They don’t have a website, but you can buy Greengrocer Brown Bag Envelopes here.

I still have about 6 months until I need to figure out the actual invites, which is cool, mama can help me.

Oh and I hate printers….this is funny…(anyone who wants to buy me the poster of this is more than welcome to…it will be framed and hung in my living room…promise):

Why I Believe Printers Were Sent From Hell:


 

One thought on “Love Paper. Hate Printers

Leave a Reply

