Reasons that Today was awesome

1. HAPPY DO DO EEUM! (the boy turns 2 tomorrow, he had quite the party today)

Megan, Eeum, and Say Say. How I love them so.

2. THIS ARRIVED IN THE MAIL. (and its perfect in every way. I could not be happier)

3. WE ARE DRINKING THIS (well I am…Tori Spelling recommended it on Twitter…lol)

4. WE ARE WATCHING THIS.

5. AND READING THIS. (I like to read while watching a film, and I didnt know this existed, very exciting)

One thought on “Reasons that Today was awesome

  1. I love all of those things, well except the alcohol, but I am sure I would love it if I drank 😉 I am so glad you are happier. And YAY for wedding dresses! I bet you are getting excited for your big move….

Leave a Reply

