What I’ve Been Eating

I am a shamed food photographer in that I threw away (my old crappy falling apart) light box and have yet to build a new one.  Oh it’s on the list right next to “carve pumpkins” and “clean out my fridge”. However I still have managed to take some pictures of what we’ve been eating recently. My biggest kick is pumpkin right now, I’m pretty much eating at least one pumpkin flavored thing a week…its so nice!

Stuffed Acorn squash – Half an Acorn Squash stuffed with Dirty rice, onions, peppers, and Apple Chicken Sausage.

Grilled Panini – Chicken, Pesto, Spinach, Red onions and Swiss cheese.

Roasted Potatoes – Yukon Gold Potatoes, Onions, Corn and Apple Chicken Sausage roasted with mixed seasoning and olive oil.

Spinach Spaghetti – Ground Turkey, Tomato Sauce, Whole Wheat Pasta and lots of spinach

Ezekiel Bread with Swiss Cheese, Tomato, Avocado and salt and pepper

One thought on “What I’ve Been Eating

Leave a Reply

