Wedding Colors

I have decided on Mustard Yellow and Grey as our wedding colors. I wanted to show some pictures so my friends and family who might cringe at this color choice can see that it is actually quite lovely. I plan to do VERY subtle hints of yellow, and mostly grey’s and neutrals. I do however like the idea of doing a splash of peach (there’s a pic near the bottom that shows this) but we will see. I’m not doing a matchy-matchy wedding, but I thought I needed a bit of a color scheme to go off of.

5 thoughts on “Wedding Colors

  1. this is one of my favorite color combinations! let me know when you get around to invitation making…I may know someone who can lend a paper buying hand 😉

  2. I think the colors are lovely. Yellow gets so underrated as a wedding color.

    And I’m glad you’re back blogging, definitely missed your posting while you were busy. Have a bit of a blog crush on you, I have to admit…so keep up the good work! Would love to hear more about your wedding plans.

Leave a Reply

