Im Going To Be A Crazy Hippie and….

-Make My Own crackers!

-Make My Own Deodorant!

-Can and Dehydrate Food!

-Make Vegan Fruit Leathers!

-Make Tie Dye Cupcakes for Ms. G’s Birthday!

-Make Avocado and Cilantro Dressing

-Start My Own Windowsill Herb Garden!

-Make Cinnamon Graham Crackers!

-Make Thai Ice Tea Concentrate

Ok these will not all happen today, or this week, but its a great summer planning list. I will continue to add. Click any of the links and you can make em too!

3 thoughts on “Im Going To Be A Crazy Hippie and….

  1. I want to learn how to can this summer too! Especially all the wonderful fruit that summer brings, I’d love to can it up for the winter months.

    I’ve also just borrowed a dehydrator from a friend to make dried fruit and jerky.

    I can’t wait!

  2. Pingback: Should We Grow Up? « For The Love Of Skinny

Leave a Reply

