Play Ball!

I think I mentioned it before but Mr. Gaunt and I have joined a new softball team! We are very excited, we played for a few years in Boulder, but it will be so nice to play down here. Mr. Gaunt is pretty good and plays 1st base. Im kind crapy (although I have gotten much much better) and play catcher. I have a pink mit, its bad ass. We have been practicing when the weather is nice. Today it is a very sunny 62 degrees! I think we will go get laundry detergent and practice a bit. I think this will be good casual exercise for us. These are from last week:

2 thoughts on “Play Ball!

Leave a Reply

