Breakfast Foods A-Go-Go

I Just wanted to share some of the things I eat for Breakfast incase you are feeling un-inspired. I LOVE all greasy cheesy meaty breakfast foods, and I definitely thought it would be one of the hardest things to change. I’m proud to say I havent skipped breakfast in over 6 months, which is amazing seeing as I didn’t eat breakfast all through High School. Now a days I will pretty much faint from starvation if I don’t eat in the mornings. I even take a bag of “Crunchy Breakfast Mix” (Cereal, raw almonds, and Chocolate Chips) to work with me and snack on it all morning. On the weekends we splurge and often make Vegan French Toast or eggs. Heres a few yummy breakfast pics from the last 6 months. I’d love to hear your favorite breakfast foods too!:

Mini Whole Wheat Waffles and Maple Syrup

Kashi Cereal with Yogurt and Strawberries

Crepes with Yogurt, Honey and Blueberries

Soy Strawberry Smoothie

Vegan French Toast with Blueberries and Morning Star Sausage

2 Egg White and 1 Egg Yolk on a Sandwich Thin

Organic Peanut Butter Cereal with Almond Milk

Fruit Salad

Weight Watchers Eggs Benedict

Grapefruit with Stevia

Cheesy Scrambled Eggs with Turkey Bacon and Sandwich Thin

Multi Grain Cherrios with Bananas

Veggie and Turkey Sausage Scramble over Sweet Potato Fries

Leave a Reply

