As a Dog.

Umm we woke up sick. We went to bed completely fine and woke up sick. This sucks. I really thought we were going to make it through the winter sans colds, apparently I was wrong. Mr. Gaunt seems to have it worse than me (unless he’s just a bigger baby) but the throats are sore and the nasal’s are a drippin’. Yuck!

We had plans today to go to the Stock Show after work (baby animals!) but instead we took a long nap. I’m bummed. We also have Liam’s 1st Birthday party tomorrow that we cant go to if were sick.  I also have plans to do a drop in hip-hop dance class with my friend Casey tomorrow that Im hoping Im up to. 

For diner we ordered soup from the chinese restaurant next door. Sweet and Sour for Mr. Gaunt and Egg Drop for me. vegetable Egg Rolls may have also been consumed. Yum.

Leave a Reply

