A Day Off in Pictures

No cooking lately, could be because I dont want to have to clean my kitchen again and dont really have money (after dropping $200 to fix my computer) to buy a ton of groceries.

Today on my day off I had errands galore to run, bank, pick up computer, pick up pottery, old navy, joanns, Mr. Gaunt also went to the dentist. After all that was done I spent the evening with Mr. Gaunt enjoying the weather (41 degrees, feels like 36 according to weather.com) and preparing for fall!

Pictures from my day:

Left the house in my new dress, tights and all! Check out the fall leaf lights in the background...so fun!

Left the house in my new dress, tights and all! Check out the fall leaf lights in the background...so fun!

Hit up Old Navy and bought sweatshirt, blazers and long sleeve shirts.

Hit up Old Navy and bought sweatshirt, blazers and long sleeve shirts.

Kind of cute shirt but it pulled at the boobs

Kind of cute shirt but it pulled at the boobs

New jeans too! All clearance was an additional 50% off.

New jeans too! All clearance was an additional 50% off.

Thai food with Mr. Gaunt

Thai food with Mr. Gaunt at Wild Ginger in Littleton

Crab cheese Wantons....dangerous

Crab Cheese Wantons....dangerous

Panag Curry

Panag Curry

Pad Thai

Pad Thai

My little Jack Skeleton

My little Jack Skeleton

creepy Joker. Why so serious?

creepy Joker. Why so serious?

4 thoughts on “A Day Off in Pictures

Leave a Reply

