The End of Summer Nights

One of my last weekends off, Mr. Gaunt and I enjoyed the summer night by shopping for underwear and jeans, buying fall candles and eating yummy food at Water Course. The evening was warm with just a sprinkle of rain while we drove around the neighborhoods of Denver. Summer will be coming to an end soon and fall will come in strong. We have plans to see the Aspens this fall and do lots of pumpkin carving and cider sipping. I even just bought the Halloween issue of Martha Stewart!

And to end this post a few pictures from the evening..

 

A rare good picture of Mr.Gaunt, eyes open and everything!

A rare good picture of Mr.Gaunt, eyes open and everything!

DSC03866

 

Thai Peanut Tofu Stir fry

Thai Peanut Tofu Stir fry

 

Veggie Nachos

Veggie Nachos

DSC03849

New Jeans! I dont mean to brag but they make my waist look small and my ass look bangin! For $14 how could I not?

New Jeans! I dont mean to brag but they make my waist look small and my ass look bangin! For $14 how could I not?

Leave a Reply

