Changes in Face

One thing that I have noticed (and love) is the changes in my face over the last month or so. Going from 20lbs in early july to 40lbs mid August. Things have just slimmed out and I dont have to worry as much about a double chin in photos….eww. That was a big wake up call in deciding to loose weight, the fact that no matter what angle I took a picture I always had a double chin…yuck. But now things are getting much better. I have a really busy week what with wedding planning so Im going to look into going to a Tuesday morning WW meeting down here as opposed to driving 45 min to Westminster. I think the week has gone well, Im down 5lbs on my scale naked so Id love to see a 2.5-3lb loss for the week…yay…so close to 50lbs lost! 

Anyways here are two examples of my face…ha! One from exactly a year ago and one from 3 months ago, I wish I had some god awful straight on shots from before but this will have to do:

face

face with pro

2 thoughts on “Changes in Face

Leave a Reply

