A Vintage Fashion Show!

Well not really vintage, more just used…ha! Mr. Gaunt and I went to Savers (Value Village) today to get some stuff for the wedding Im planning. While we were there I fund some sweet stuff and took advantage of the perfect lighting in the dressing room to have my own little fashion shoot! 

 

Adorable Houndstooth dress SIZE 13!!!! Cant wait to wear it with tights and mary janes in the fall! And look at those adorable pockets!

Adorable Houndstooth dress SIZE 13!!!! Cant wait to wear it with tights and mary janes in the fall! And look at those adorable pockets!

 

Cute mens vest (size small)...so Justin Timberlake, I had to have it!

Cute mens vest (size small)...so Justin Timberlake, I had to have it!

DSC03675

DSC03679

DSC03676

 

Playing with Halloween Costumes

Playing with Halloween Costumes

 DSC03690

12 thoughts on “A Vintage Fashion Show!

  1. The picture of you, above the one of your psycho boyfriend, is my new favorite! His dead-eye psycho stare is disturbing, isn’t it?

  2. So cute! Love the houndstooth dress, and I know this opinion might make me unpopular, but I’m excited for Fall and for wearing tights!

  3. i love tights! i bought a bunch of pairs, different colors from delias i think, 3 for $10. i love the vest (and dress), but mostly the vest, you look so good in it!

  4. Morgan! Did you just say DELIA*S? Well giiiirlfriend, I just thought of them the other day and was like “oh my gosh… Delia’s!” So I went online and ordered their catalogue! The clothes weren’t as cool as I remember them being back in the day, but maybe that’s cause I’m not in middle school anymore … hmmm

    Anyway, love tights, love leggings, I’m glad you endorse being cute AND cozy!

      • perhaps American Apparel for tights? I know they have a lot to offer when it comes to color options, but their clothing as a rule is also kind of obnoxious and small.

    • Oh and yeah since I dont wear baby tees with penuins on them and PJ pants with glitter stars anymore Im not sure me and Delias would still fit, but Im totally gonna order their catalog too!

Leave a Reply

