Grocery Shopping Revamp!

Well my grocery shopping has changed a bit since I  read Skinny Bitch started eating more vegetarian/vegan. So I thought Id update a bit on whats coming home with me! Theres of course lots more, but these are my regulars. Whats in your shopping cart?    PS – I LOVE SUNFLOWER MARKET!

basil51SFYT9ZPAL._SL500_AA280_PIbundle-4,TopRight,0,0_AA280_SH20_

1111-house-tofu-extra-firm-lg12167511420E0J7L._SL500_AA280_PIbundle-12,TopRight,0,0_AA280_SH20_

big_soy_silk_milk

blueberries

eggpasta

GalaxyRiceSlicesLG

kashi

Quinoa AHTradBox

silksoyyogurt-sml2

strawberries

summersquash-group

tejava

truvia

One thought on “Grocery Shopping Revamp!

  1. girl… i’m sippin’ on some coffee (i know, bad bad) with truvia right now! event got that same box!

    also, i took pics of my fridge last night, i’ll post a blog soon. we are food twins.

Leave a Reply

