Lost a Few Pounds in my Whiffs for Yah – missy

112447-main_Full

Ok so its not really my problem area usually, but the two pairs of jeans I have right now just smidge too tight in the waist. This also may have something to do with the fact that I have been wearing HUGE pants recently so I’m just being overly sensitive. anyways point being is Id love to firm up my waist a bit in the next two weeks (one and a half till I go to WA!)

I have one of those exercises balls that I’m gonna whip out and start doing. It came with a DVD and everything, Ive just never used it. We are also thinking we would really like to get a Wii and Wii Fit pretty soon, maybe this weekend even. A weighted Hula Hoop is also something Id love to try because I hear it can take major inches off your waist. I’m gonna measure my waist this morning and then see how many inches I can lose by July 20th.

Leave a Reply

